Eat your hearts out!

Why, oh why, have I decided to post at this long-moribund blog? I have nothing to say about the presidential election beyond the obvious facts that Mitt Romney is a sociopath who has no business walking the same streets as decent human beings, and that President Obama has fallen from the dizzying heights of Hope and Change in 2008 to Lesser-Evil status in 2012, but hey, whatever.

No, the reason I’m posting is rub the noses of anyone who blunders upon these words in the fact that my wife and I are going to see Leonard Cohen in concert tomorrow night. I haven’t been to a concert of any sort in years, maybe decades. Can’t even begin to describe how much I’m looking forward to this.

Eat your hearts out, fuckers!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

